CALL TO VISIT - 01342 824 980

Events

Upcoming Events

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Mayfair Antiques & Fine Art Fair

Venue:

The London Marriott Hotel
Grosvenor Square
Duke Street
London
W1K 6JP

January 9th -12th 2020 

Thursday 9th January 12pm – 9pm
Friday 10th January 11am – 6pm
Saturday 11th January 11am – 6pm
Sunday 12th September 11am – 5pm

 

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

The Decorative Antiques & Textiles Fair / Battersea

Venue:

Battersea Evolution
Battersea Park
London
SW11 4NJ

January 21st -26th 2020 

Tuesday 21st January 12pm – 8pm
Wednesday  22nd January 11am – 8pm
Thursday 23rd January 11am – 8pm
Friday 24th January 11am – 7pm
Saturday 25th January 11am - 7pm
Sunday 26th January 11am - 6pm
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -  - - - - - - - -
BADA Fine Art, Design and Antiques Fair

Venue:

Duke of York Square
Chelsea
London
SW3 4LY

March 18th -24th 2020 


Wednesday 18th March 11am - 8pm
Thursday 19th March 11am - 8pm
Friday 20th March 11am - 8pm
Saturday 21st March 11am - 6pm
Sunday 22nd March 11am - 6pm
Monday 23rd March 11am - 8pm
Tuesday 24th March

 

 

Search our store